Student Login

Control Body of SBE Study Associations

The members of the Control Body meet regularly to discuss strategic alignment and ongoing matters regarding the SBE study associations. The President of SCOPE chairs the Control Body. Control Body (2013-2014): 

Andréas Mavrocordatos

President SCOPE Maastricht

Helen Backhaus

Secretary SCOPE Maastricht

Fabian Roeben

Treasurer SCOPE Maastricht

Nicole Maas

President SCOPE | 3MA

Konstantin Kaufmann 

President SCOPE | Economics

 Rendy Jensen

Chairman SCOPE | FOCUS

Joost Veth  

President SCOPE | Vectum

Pascal Lelkens

Student Representative to the SBE Faculty Board