Student Login

The SCOPE Advisory Board

The Advisory Board is responsible for guiding the SCOPE Board as well as the SCOPE associations, as defined in the association statutes. Messages to the Advisory Board can be submitted via the contact form. The current Advisory Board (2012-2013) consists of:


Robert Tilch (Chair), Maastricht

Charlotte Behnke, Maastricht

Tilman Bletzinger, Frankfurt a.M.

Hendrik Borgaes, Maastricht

Daphne Dovermann, Maastricht

Alexander Kaden, DΓΌsseldorf

Carmina Dietrich, Maastricht